2020 – 2022 Chair, Cheryl Trudeau
District 6 Lt. Governor

Zonta Club of Kankakee

The Zonta District 6 Membership Committee is comprised of 1 member from each state in District 6 – Jane Hartman, Joanna Shoemaker, and Susan Bruzan, along with Lt Governor, Cheryl Trudeau.

Goals for the District 6 Membership Committee

  • To communicate with each club in the District to identify membership concerns, challenges, and successes.
  • To share information gathered with all District 6 clubs.
  • To provide District level resources for club membership chairs.
  • To increase District membership by 50 Zontians.
  • To help establish at least 1 new club in District 6.

Joni Reese – Zonta Club of Milwaukee & President Maria Jose Landeira Oestergaard