District 6 Board 2018-2020

The Zonta International District 6 Board is made up officers, five area directors and several committee chairs. These leaders are gifted, dedicated women who are working together to provide direction to the 24 clubs that make up District 6.

The 2016-2018 District 6 board is comprised of these incredible women:

District Officers

Governor
Elaine Rynders
governor@zontadistrict6.org

Lt. Governor
Anna Weselak
ltgovernor@zontadistrict6.org

Treasurer
Cheryl Trudeau
treasurer@zontadistrict6.org

Secretary
Michelle Miller
secretary@zontadistirct6.org

Area 1 Director
Susan Bruzan
area1@zontadistrict6.org

Area 2 Director
Pam Duane
area2@zontadistrict6.org

Area 3 Director
Marsha Bennett
area3@zontadistrict6.org

Area 4 Director
Lisa Conard
area4@zontadistrict6.org

Area 5 Director
Janice Corrigan
area5@zontadistrict6.org

Parliamentarian
Linda Hiltabrand
parliamentarian@zontadistrict6.org

Foundation Ambassador
Yvonne Chelfant
foundationambassador@zontadistrict6.org

Service Chair
Laura Baker
service@zontadistrict6.org

Advocacy Chair
Gail Zalewski

PR Chair
Sandy Peterson
prchair@zontadistrict6.org

UN Chair
Lynn O’Shea
unchair@zontadistrict6.org

Scholarship/Awards Chair
Marlene Brant
awards@zontadistrict6.org

Z/Golden Z Club Chair
Helen Hester-Ross
zclub@zontadistrict6.org

Website/It Coordinator
Pat Perrier

Historian
Peg Dowlingz
historian@zontadistrict6.org