District 6 Board 2016-2018

The Zonta International District 6 Board is made up officers, five area directors and several committee chairs. These leaders are gifted, dedicated women who are working together to provide direction to the 24 clubs that make up District 6.

The 2016-2018 District 6 board is comprised of these incredible women:

District Officers

Governor
Tamara Hagen
governor@zontadistrict6.org

Lt. Governor
Elaine Rynders
ltgovernor@zontadistrict6.org

Treasurer
Cheryl Trudeau
treasurer@zontadistrict6.org

Secretary
Christie Plotzke
secretary@zontadistirct6.org

Area 1 Director
Anna Weselak
area1@zontadistrict6.org

Area 2 Director
Pam Duane
area2@zontadistrict6.org

Area 3 Director
Michelle Miller
area3@zontadistrict6.org

Area 4 Director
Dorothy Suther
area4@zontadistrict6.org

Area 5 Director
Carol Braford
area5@zontadistrict6.org

Parliamentarian
Mary Nagel
parliamentarian@zontadistrict6.org

Foundation Ambassador
Donna Neal
foundationambassador@zontadistrict6.org

Service Chair
Laura Baker
service@zontadistrict6.org

Advocacy Chair
Gail Zalewski

PR Chair
Konnie Rodeghier
prchair@zontadistrict6.org

UN Chair
Sara Bean
unchair@zontadistrict6.org

Scholarship/Awards Chair
Marlene Brant
awards@zontadistrict6.org

Z/Golden Z Club Chair
Susan Harmon
zclub@zontadistrict6.org

Website/It Coordinator
Pat Perrier

Historian
Frances Schultz
historian@zontadistrict6.org